MLRR Staff

(last updated 09/12/2014)

MLRR staff territory map

Area of Responsibility Name Phone Email
Assistant Director Gary Lynch (541) 967-2053 Gary.W.Lynch@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Office Manager, Acting Permit Coordinator (All Permits) ReNeea Lofton (541) 967-2040 Reneea.Lofton@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Bonds /
Office Specialist
Cathy Cross (541) 967-2042 Cathy.L.Cross@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Awards Program /
Reclamationist  
Ben Mundie (541) 967-2149 Ben.A.Mundie@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Hydrogeologist /
Reclamationist
Bob Brinkmann (541) 967-2068 Robert.D.Brinkmann@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Oil/Gas/Geothermal Programs /
Chemical Process Mining / Energy Resources Geologist
Bob Houston (541) 967-2080 Robert.A.Houston@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Floodplain Mining & Water Quality Reclamationist Vaughn Balzer (541) 967-2082 Vaughn.G.Balzer@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Fish and Wildlife Biologist / Reclamationist
Isaac Sanders (541) 967-2081 Isaac.Sanders@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
Reclamationist Kelly Wood (541) 967-2066 Kelly.Wood@mlrr.OregonGeology.com

GIS Technical Specialist

Ed Buchner (541) 967-2084 Ed.Buchner@mlrr.OregonGeology.com
 
Contact MLRR
Nature of the Northwest

DOGAMI & USGS publications, outdoor recreation and natural resource information, plus the largest selection of maps in the Northwest.
Phone: 971-673-2331
Email: info@naturenw.org
Web: www.naturenw.org